Vorstand

 


Präsident

Köbi Kamm
Unterer Sandrütiweg 4
8754 Netstal
N: 079 845 10 90
praesident@tvnetstal.ch


Vice / Aktuar

David Weber
Hinterbühl 5
8754 Netstal
N: 079 843 89 58
aktuar@tvnetstal.ch


Kassier / Material

Marc Hunziker
Kublihoschet 23
8754 Netstal
N: 079 507 11 86
kassier@tvnetstal.ch

 

Oberturner

vakant


Vice-Oberturner

Peter Bäbler
Landstrasse 14 a
8754 Netstal
N: 079 736 63 51
oberturner@tvnetstal.ch


Vertreter Jugendriege

Philip Berger
Glarnerstrasse 10
8755 Ennenda
N: 079 153 73 32
jugendriege@tvnetstal.ch

 

Vertreter Nationalturnen

Leuzinger Benny
Risi 4
8754 Netstal
N: 079 852 67 25
nationalturnen@tvnetstal.ch


Beisitzer / Vertreter Nationalturnen

Tobias Fischli
Kublihoschet 36
8754 Netstal
N: 079 728 07 06
beisitzer@tvnetstal.ch

 

31

05 2020